New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Professor

Male (63) looking for Female Iowa, Louisiana, United States

60 look 50 act 40

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned1 crusier, 1 dual sport, 1 sports bike
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain
Favorite place or road to rideRoute 66!!!!

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedRed nose Pit

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBOSS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll NCIS, Elementary, American Pickers, Big Bang, SAINTS Football
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Commitments, Eddie and the crusiers, Guardians of the Galaxy, Hidden Figures
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsStevie Ray Vaughn, Eric Clapton, Elvis, Blake Shelton, George Strait, Reba
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Computers, Instructional, Nature, Science, Technical
Favorite booksGrisham
Idea of funGolf, Pool, Karaoke
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIf I wanted to try something I tried it!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive,laugh, Love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA partner in life and love
On the first dateStart with a nice quiet dinner so we can hear what the other is saying and see what happens

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSAINTS
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking