New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Baby write this down take a little note

Male (56) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Easy going hard worker.can get along with anybody.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOperator oilfield

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesBraveheart
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Sports
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeJust be happy. Take life one day at a time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA women that can just be herself
On the first dateCoffee shop. Or a dinner date

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamBaseball astros. Football texans saints
Favorite college teamUniversity of Louisiana