New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey!!

I love spending time with family and my kids. Like to sit around a fire drink a few cold ones. LOVE to fish and watch football.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLooking for a job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSwamp People, Blindspot, Street Outlaws, Flip or Flop, Texas Flip n Move........etc..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesFast and Furious movies, The Blind Side, The Notebook, Big Momma's House, Are We There Yet?, Tombstone, Dirty Dancing, Hard to Kill, American Sniper
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, George Strait, Cole Swindell, Luke Bryan, Eric Church.......Lynrd Skynrd, Metallica, Poison, Motley Crue..........some rap
Idea of fundoing something with the family, sitting around a fire and drinking a few beers, fishing, listening to music
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is affectionate and thoughtful. Someone who will cuddle on the couch or go fishing with. A Gentleman!!!!!!!!
On the first dateI dont know exactly