New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live, laugh and love!

Hmmm.... I don't have enough room on here to describe myself! I'm laid back, love music, play keyboard, sing and write, massage therapist, faith and family are very important to me. Recently divorced, my two girls are 19 and 15.. They are my heart. I've been so unhappy for so long and I'm ready to live, laugh and love with all my heart! I have a few tats and a couple piercings, can't have anymore kids, those are deal breakers for some guys so just throwing that out there! I have a big heart and live to help others. Sooo much more to me so ready to share that with someone. Ready let down walls and let the right person in my heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMom, massage therapist, musician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum