New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kindlily

I am from Brazil living in USA for 30 years. Divorced, mother of a 26 years old wonderful son, hard worker, simple and down-to-earth. I enjoy traveling ,art shows, photography and long walks by the beach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBrazilian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecaregiver to the elderly

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsComedy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funEnjoy life responsible!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo chase my dreams and make the best of them!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCulturally sensitive.
Honest, patient, kind and must enjoy traveling as much as I do.
On the first dateSomething simple on a quiet place so we can have a chance to talk.