New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking...

Fun outgoing girl, who likes to live one day at a time. I live with God first in my life, I like to try new things. I have a good loving heart.

I love to be outdoors rather it be riding four-wheeler's or sitting around the fire with good friends and family. I like to fish when I can, go for walks are lay out and look up at the stars.

I am independent and hard working person. I believe it makes you a better person, and helps build character to your life style. I am DSW and I love my job, I love I can help people, and I have time for a life.

Well if there is anything else just ask...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Pentecostal of Jonesville

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella
What breed is your dog?Mixed
How old is your dog?8/months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDSW

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsOnce, Friends, Gilmore Girls, Reba
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesFault in our Stars, Divergent, Insergent,
Allegiant
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsUnspoken, Jeremy Camp, Sam Hunt
Reading selectionMystery, Poetry
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funMud ridding, Starr gazing, fishing, camping, hanging with friends and family
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeet a nice guy, and have a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to earth has a good head on his shoulder, is protective, loving, caring and has a good heart.
On the first dateCoffee so we can get to know each other