New here? Sign Up Have an account?

At this point I just want companionship

Female (50) looking for Male Scott, Louisiana, United States

Looking to hangout, at home, maybe cuddle, watch a movie, drink a beer, see where it goes.

I am caring, hard working, I don't and won't deal with drama, fighting, or someone who has a alcohol or drug problem. Drinking is ok, drunk is a lifestyle. I'm honest, I have a great sense of humor, responsible and would like to talk to someone with similiar values

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?No animals

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleClassified

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Quantico, Dr. Phil
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesSingle White female, The Hand that rocks the Cradle
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsAny and all
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Mystery, Political
Favorite booksMy favorite Authors

Dean Koontz and Stephen King
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySoushi...lol

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be healthy, happy, successful, and kind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust
On the first dateYou'd have to plan that 1st one!

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Equestrian, Football (American), Hockey, Shooting, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPatriots
Yankees
Celtics
Bruins

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking