New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a serious relationship

im a easy going guy who is not after one thing. im a hard worker and i enjoy going out and doing things. i love to shoot pool and watch football games. i also love to spend time with my family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleline clearance contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsdeadlest catch
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesindependence day
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsjohnny cash , george straight,carrie underwood
Reading selectionSports
Favorite bookswestern books
Idea of funjust to spend time with family
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Family, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeis just to be debt free and to have a girl that i can spend the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerfun,outgoing loves to hang out and spend time together, loves family
On the first datego out to eat and get to know each other