New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i'm just a country guy looking for a country gal

i'm a retired carpenter looking for a good honest woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired carpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieslonesome dove
Music typesCountry, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, faithfulness , and willing to relocate
On the first datedining out and maybe go dancing or find a quiet public place and talk