New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is so beautiful with a good partner

Male (48) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I'm an Optimistic person who loves living life and want to share it with someone else, love traveling, outdoors, football, running, reading and music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesAction and family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsT-pain, TI, and r-kelly
Reading selectionComputers, Health, History, Humor, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksHistory, Sports and Nature.
Idea of funFootball, reading, running and music
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGreat and a helper to the whole world.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA good and simple lady with a good heart, with true love, lovely, caring, honest and trust.
On the first dateTill than.