New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

Male (68) looking for Female Homer, Louisiana, United States

Country gentleman. Laid back. Honest,faithful, one woman man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecurity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionHistory, Music, Sports
Idea of funFishing, concerts, drives,golf
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeGet to heaven. Marry

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Faithfullness, pretty eyes,lips,,likes to fish. Not skinny Not obese.
On the first datePicnic by water. Enjoy outside

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Gymnastics, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamLsu
Saints. Patriots I
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University