New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to Louisiana

Male (37) looking for Female Campbell, California, United States

Hi my name is Michael. My family moveed to this beautiful land and I and I decided to give it a shot too. I love to live country and love to be outdoors. But I am from California from the Bay Area. So this life is somewhat new to me. I am still in the bay area but will be moving to Pineville with in the next couple months.
I am her to try and meet a down to earth family oriented women that is trying to settle down and be part of my family. My word mite be strong and push some of u away, but I am try to settle down and live happy. Let’s make our dreams come true.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness