New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello out there!!

Looking for a fishing partner and may be more. Love to be out doors, show horses, must love animals and kids

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?On Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Domestic short hair

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?They are all
Different

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm

Education & Employment

Job TitleOffice manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to hold your hand when the going gets tough and tell you it’s gonna be ok!
On the first dateSurprise me!