New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stopdachase/ not looking for temporary are momentarily

Female (50) looking for Male Lafayette, Louisiana, United States

If I would ask myself would I date me, my answer would be yes because: iam smart knowledgeable in a lot of areas, family oriented know how to be a great support system, positive in almost all situations,catering cuddlier good cook motivator person, enjoy talking about how each other day has been, can be silly at times, maybe at weird time, spontaneous trusting stress free person so yes I would say that’s me, and my soulmate will have if not all but most of me in him, you did good Girl yes I think so thanks lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Meagan Michelle and I49
What breed is your dog?Pit
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSocial Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDr Phill, American Next Top Model
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsKem, maxwell, Jaheim, phill Collins, Micheal Bolton, Eric Clapton,Celine Dion, Peter tosh, Bob Marley, lil boosie ,Keshia Cole, Tony Rich Project
Reading selectionHealth
Favorite booksSpiritual readings Astrology Women empowering
Idea of funShort weekend get aways, just to have quite private time and just a little quick shopping or nice grilling on patio love steaks
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Family, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryA Cruise if I can get pass my fear of large bodies of water

Views

Goal in lifeTo become a real estate broker

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is Smart, Smarter in areas iam not, great chemistry, mechanically incline, not a selfish person, Strong minded, pubic affectionate person, a man for one woman ,good communicator, he has to have a plan a direction and how can I fit into his life, A tall man that like nice cologne, nice teeth,
On the first dateAct like it’s the first date in my life, look good smell good to compliment a nice quiet setting, with great conversation

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking