New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Texas transplant seeking a tour guide in my new life

Female (44) looking for Male Butte Larose, Louisiana, United States

I am a pint sized outdoor enthusiast with a passion for cooking and gathering friends. I love my new surroundings in Butte and coming home from a long days work to look out onto the river, but seeking some companionship and laughter. I love my dogs, a clean house, FISHING, gardening. music, food and cold beer...
I like to keep things positive and stable. Life is good and I am thankful for that. I am determined to make it at this river life, but I am girly enough to realize I want a man to lend a hand and make me feel safe.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsStapleton, Chesney, old Kid Rock, Classic Southern Rock, Zydeco, Otis Redding....Music is my best companion these days (and the dogs).
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature
Idea of funVisiting something new in the area, cooking something amazing with some cold beverages and sitting on the porch, fishing....
HobbiesCooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Look for in a partnerStability, humor, drive and integrity, a love for the outdoors, compassion, strength. Lazy and sleepy types would not mesh well with my personality. I admire self confidence and a calm demeanor.
On the first dateCook-or go have a meal. Maybe meet for some drinks. You could come show me how to start a lawn mower...lol.