New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate

Trying this to see if I can find someone for a possible relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInst tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy
Music typesRock
Reading selectionInstructional, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Fishing


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live happily with my best friend and love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateA casual lunch or dinner, but I would prefer that she decided what she would like to do


Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Sailing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamNew Orleans Saints
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University