New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend and confident

Male (57) looking for Female Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States

Just looking for some one sweet kind caring to be happy with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Music, Satire, Sports
Idea of funSpendimg time with the one you love
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifePeace and harmony and happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty,faithfulness and. Compatibility
Someone who is always in a.good mood? Closeness with strong family values
On the first dateIt depends on the lady but it would something exciting and not ordinary. It will.not be boring

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamLSU and SAINTS duh
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University