New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind lady looking for funny guy

Female (62) looking for Male Ville Platte, Louisiana, United States

I am a widow and have been missing that companionship. I love to laugh and am hoping to find a guy who likes to tease and make people laugh. I am honest, have a good heart, I'm loyal and definitely not a player. I want a real relationship. I love doing things with family and friends, entertaining on the patio, taking in a movie now and then, traveling to see new places but mostly am a homebody. Want a good man to share my life with. Are you the guy I'm looking far?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Jolie
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Gray tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Petie, Hank, and Red (which is actually my son's dog) but stays here
What breed is your dog?Petie-long haired chihuahua
Hank-blank/brown lab mix
Red-red heeler
How old is your dog?6, 12, and 8 respectfully
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMedical and law enforcement shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone with the Wind
Steel Magnolias
Independence Day
Plus many more
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan
George Straight
Toby Keith
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksBy author Danielle Steele
Idea of funCooking for guests
Traveling
Movies and dinner
HobbiesTV, Movies, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryInternational travel

Views

Goal in lifeTo find happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst, a kind heart. Secondly, a great sense of humor. Then others include loyalty, honesty, and generosity
On the first dateDinner maybe a movie or comedy club