New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Member me the guy, your dreams!!

Male (29) looking for Female Shreveport, Louisiana, United States

Enigma!! Humble born in Shreveport, raised in Houston Texas moved back to Shreveport and that's where I am now. I do have dreams that I pursue however I would like a companion to share dreams with the rest we can find out together we have nothing but time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI do not own any bikes or motorcycles yet
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Converge
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drums
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Noise Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areGran Turismo Call of Duty Forza Motorsports
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePainter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBetter yet my favorite TV stations are History Channel Discovery Channel Cartoon Network boomerang
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI'm pretty much watch what entertains me at the moment.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsConverge Thrice see you next Tuesday dr. Acula highly suspect khann
Favorite booksI don't know good luck finding a book in my hand I rarely read
Idea of funMy idea of fun is always doing something different something new and exciting or making things exciting.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeOwn and run a workshop or I can have the room to build, create, play, and do what I'm best at work with my hands

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for a woman first off. And a woman that just lives to live and does solely and mostly what she wants to do because it's what she wants to do not one that does things that others tell her to do. Someone who humble and loves and know what love is what it means to love and be loved
On the first dateFirst date I would rather meet in person something casual something quick doesn't have to be all day just to talk meet in person feel each other out and go from there the second day would be the official date!.