New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southern and Sassy!

Happy optimistic person. I am always positive however I am a firecracker!.... If ya looking for a one night stand keep looking not gonna get it here! I am a southern gal in every sense of the word. I live in the country and enjoy the quiet nights. I stand on my own two feet. I listen to all types of music but prefer country and classic rock. However i do rock out to metal on my way to PT. I am a Soldier and proud of it! Don't need any judgement I make my own way. Life is to short to play games and I am so over the drama. If you don't want the truth don't ask me the question.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own one thats all that matters!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionHorror
HobbiesGames, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerHonesty....integrity...the ability to talk through issues not to let them fester. A partner in all walks of life...not just the good but the not so good as well since life is not all rainbows, unicorns and cotton candy.
On the first dateGo riding on bikes....the loud ones lol