New here? Sign Up Have an account?

City Girl with a Country Heart

Female (33) looking for Male Houma, Louisiana, United States

I'm a 31 y/o BF trucker. Looking for my other half. Someone who enjoys country music beer whiskey and jokes that probably aren't all that funny in. Someone who excepts that I work a lot but knows that when I am at home and around my attention is on them

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, power, longmire
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty dancing, roadhouse, taken trilogy, blade trilogy, girls trip
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsTim mcgraw, kenny chesney, jason aldean, beyonce, justin timberlake, katy perry
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by steven king, black dagger brotherhood, anita blake series
Idea of funGoing somewhere and dancing even thoughi cant dance, having a few drinks with friends
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding and learning to shoot

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find my other half and start a family

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who listens and is patient. Someone who is attentive
On the first dateMeet somewhere for drinks or coffee maybe try the whole dinner and a movie thing lol. Cliche i know