New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All peaches and cream over here!!

Female (33) looking for Female Hammond, Louisiana, United States

I am a short bisexual BBW with long brown hair(to my butt). I am as country as they come, with a mouth that has no filter. I am loud and blunt, but tons of fun to talk with and be around. I promise I will make you laugh without my meaning too. I never meet a stranger, either.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I attend a private home Greek Orthodox Catholic Ch

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFull-time Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMy favorite TV shows are: Once Upon A Time, Gotham, Jerry Springer, Maury, and Super Natural.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI watch a lot of horror/thriller movies. I also very much enjoy watching adult flimsy, alone or with private company.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsSome of my favorite artists are: Bruno Mars, Shinedown, The Lacs, TI, Usher, Johnny Cash, and Justin Timberlake, just to name a few.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Science fiction
Favorite booksFavorite book ever: Stephen King's "Bag of Bones".
Idea of funMy idea of fun is different than most. I would rather be at my home, entertaining company, rather than go out. Sitting around a bonus fire, sipping adult beverages, chatting the night away is my idea of a good time.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryIf we chat, we can go over this one together.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy ultimate goal in life is to be spiritual, not religious. I practice my spirituality throughout my day, all day, everyday. I do not push my beliefs on anyone. To each her own. I only ask, as I respect your belief system and do not push mine, that you extend the same courtesy to myself and children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThis answer depends upon the person I am interacting with. Where as each individual is different, are too what I look for in that particular person.
On the first dateOur first date would be at my home, where I would cook and serve dinner as well as have a few adult beverages. This way we could enjoy each other fully and get to know one another a little better without a lot of distractions.